It all begins here…

“The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing” – Walt Disney

And so here I am, creating my very first post on a long awaited project; my Disney blog. I can think of no better way to start than with a little bit of information about myself and how my Disney addiction began.

Back in 2014 I was successfully accepted onto the Cultural Exchange Programme at Walt Disney World in Florida, it’s pretty safe to say that within the 10 weeks I stayed there I had some of the best days of my life and made memories I will never forget. Many people think that seeing the backstage side of Disney would spoil some of the magic, but really it opened my eyes to just how much love and enthusiasm goes into creating memorable moments for Disney guests. Since returning to the U.K i’ve been looking for a way to continue to spread the Disney magic… Voila, this blog!

I really hope you enjoy my posts, if you ever have any questions leave them in the comments and i’ll be happy to help!

With Love and Pixie Dust,

Livvy xox

Leave a Reply

